Links

Artists

A.R.GH http://argh.bandcamp.com
Apophallation http://www.centrumchaos.com/apophallation
Arabian Horses http://www.myspace.com/arrabianhorses
Ataraxy http://ataraxyharshnoise.blogspot.com
Autocancrena http://autocancrena.blogspot.com
Bördel Noïr https://myspace.com/bordelnoir
Bruital Orgasme http://www.myspace.com/bruitalorgasm
Bukkake Violence Kommando http://www.myspace.com/bukkakeviolencekommando
Catacombs Of Doom http://catacombsofdoom.bandcamp.com
Corazzata Valdemone http://www.myspace.com/corazzatavaldemone
[C.T.D.] http://ctdelectronix.webs.com
Dave Phillips http://www.davephillips.ch
Dead Body Collection http://deadbodycollection.blogspot.com
Dead Perfection http://deadperfection.bandcamp.com
Dental Work http://dentalworknoise.blogspot.com
Deviated Sister TV http://deviatedsistertv.blogspot.com
Dezroyadamn http://www.myspace.com/dezroyadam
Die Reitenden Leichen http://monolithische-aktion.com
Disciplina Urbana http://www.myspace.com/disciplinaurbana
DOR http://thesirotek.blogspot.com
Dotåbåtå https://myspace.com/dotabata
___dREàgänN|||||| http://myspace.com/dreagann
ELLE http://soundcloud.com/elle-l-1
Endometrium Cuntplow http://endometriumcuntplow.bandcamp.com
Ezcaton http://www.myspace.com/ezcaton
Fabrizio De Bon http://fdb.toxicindustries.net
Fragile http://fragilevivere.blogspot.com
Fukte http://fukte.toxicindustries.net
Gigant http://gigant-noise.blogspot.com
Gluttoness http://gluttonesshnw.blogspot.com
Gnawed http://gnawed.blogspot.com
Goghal http://goghal.blogspot.com
Gokkun http://www.myspace.com/gokkuchan
Gyakusatsu http://gyakusatsu.jimdo.com
Helmut Bernecker Noise/Gore Experience, The http://www.myspace.com/helicult
Hour Of The Wolf http://www.andreasbrandal.com
Hybrid Frequency http://hybridfrecuency.50webs.com
HysM? http://www.hysm.altervista.org
Iconnu Ictu http://www.myspace.com/inconnuictus
Inanition http://inanition.bandcamp.com
Indch Libertine https://soundcloud.com/indch-libertine
Industria Masoquista http://www.rapeartprods.com
Instagon http://www.instagon.com
KZ9 http://kz9.toxicindustries.net
JIGP http://www.myspace.com/jigpnoise
Karkastix http://www.myspace.com/karkastix
Kook’s CookBook http://www.myspace.com/kookscookbook
Krosot https://myspace.com/mykrosot
Le Cose Bianche http://lecosebianche.blogspot.com
Lizard In A Woman’s Skin, A http://alizardinawomansskin.blogspot.com
Mare Di Dirak http://maredidiracproject.blogspot.com
Mindfuckingboy http://mindfuckingboy.blogspot.com
Molestia Auricularum http://molestianoise.blogspot.com
Mourmansk150 http://www.mourmansk150.org
Mutant Ape http://www.mutant-ape.co.uk
Negative Climax https://soundcloud.com/negative-climax
Nightmare Castle http://nightmarecastle.bandcamp.com
Nordrljos http://nordrljos.tumblr.com
NRYY http://nryy.blogspot.com
Nascitari http://nascitari.blogspot.com
NM0 http://www.myspace.com/nm0dma
Nundata http://www.nundata.blogspot.com
NxFxTxEx http://shitcore.dk/nxfxtxex
Odal http://odalnoise.web-log.nl
Orgasm Denial http://noisoke.blogspot.com
Paregorik http://www.paregorik.blogspot.com
Placenta Lyposuction http://placentalyposuctionstatiks.blogspot.com
Poseitrone http://poseitrone.blogspot.com
Praying For Oblivion http://www.freewebs.com/prayingforoblivion
Ptomain http://www.ptomain.blogspot.com
Rage Against The Sewing Machine https://www.facebook.com/pages/RATSM
Raseri http://raseriet.blogspot.com
Roro Perrot http://roroperrot.bandcamp.com
RxAxPxE http://www.rxaxpxe.de
Saturn Form Essence http://voyagesalongtheplutoniumpath.blogspot.com
Schattenspiel http://www.myspace.com/phalanxfeatthewhiterabbit
Skönhet http://skonhethnw.blogspot.com
Sleep Of Ages http://sleepofages.wordpress.com
Smrznik http://smrznik.blogspot.com
Soma http://soma385.hp.infoseek.co.jp
Static Mantra http://staticmantra.blogspot.com
Stirner http://www.myspace.com/strnr
Sŭāsum http://suasum.toxicindustries.net
Suburban Howl http://suburbanhowl.blogspot.com
Svartvit https://myspace.com/svartvitwall
Taklamakan http://taklamakan.bandcamp.com
Tainted Corrosive Mist http://www.taintedcorrosivemist.de
Tassilo Kaminsky http://www.myspace.com/tassilokaminsky
Terminal Erection http://terminalerection.bandcamp.com
Unearthed http://corpsecandle.blogspot.com
Vargrwulf http://inhumanignorance.blogspot.com
Venta Protesix http://www.ventaprotesix.com
View From Nihil, A http://aviewfromnihil.bandcamp.com
Vo)))id http://www.myspace.com/voiddroneambient
Voluntary Torture https://myspace.com/voluntarytorture
Vomir http://vomirhnw.blogspot.com
Vomit Arsonist, The http://thevomitarsonist.wordpress.com
William Nurdin http://nwwn.tk
White Gimp Mask http://www.whitegimpmask.com
Wormhead http://www.myspace.com/wormheadnoise
Zebra Mu http://michaelridge.wordpress.com

Labels

AnarchoFreaksProduction http://anarchofreaksproduction.blogspot.com
BissoMultimedia http://bissomultimedia.altervista.org
Corrosive Art Records http://corrosiveart.blogspot.com
Fragments http://www.fragments.tk
Heart & Crossbone http://hcbrecords.com
HNW Plague http://hnwplague.blogspot.com
Lonktaar http://lonktaar.blogspot.com
Mind Flare Media http://mindflaremedia.com
Murdereabilia http://murderabiliarec.blogspot.com
Narcolepsia http://narcolepsiahn.blogspot.com
R.O.N.F. Records http://www.ronfrecords.com
Ruido Latino http://latinoruido.blogspot.com
Sickcore http://www.sickcore.narod.ru
Suprematist http://suprematist-records.blogspot.com
Sweet Solitude http://sweetsolituderecords.blogspot.com
Turgid Animal IT http://www.nicolavinciguerra.com/turgiditaly.html
Turgid Animal UK http://www.mutant-ape.co.uk
Twilight Luggage http://www.twilightluggage.com
Underground Pollution Records http://undergroundpollution.e-monsite.com
Urashima http://www.urashima.it
Victimology http://victimology.webs.com
Vomit Bucket Productions http://vomitbucketproductions.blogspot.com
Where Frost Reign http://wherefrostreign.tumblr.com
Zvukovina http://www.zvukovina.com

Misc

Ciancio Graphics http://cianciographics.blogspot.it
Danilo Montagna Photographer http://www.danilomontagna.it
Happy Cow http://www.happycow.net
HNW Forum http://harshnoisewall.freeforums.org
HNW Graveyard http://harshnoisewall.blogspot.com
Kulturterrorismus http://kulturterrorismus.de
Maniacs Only Forum http://www.maniacsonly.com/forum
Mozilla Firefox https://www.mozilla.org/firefox/?icn=tabz
Musique Machine http://www.musiquemachine.com
Nihilistic Propaganda http://hnwpropaganda.blogspot.com
South Georgia Heritage Trust http://www.sght.org
Terror http://www.terror.lt
Venoise http://venoise.wordpress.com
VHEMT http://www.vhemt.orgWintercroft http://wintercroft.com